Academically-Sound Research Articles

I would like to share with you some of my research that I’ve been tackling during finals week.
But first, some finals week photos.

Going to the chapel and she’s gonna get married!

Image

A happy, pre-wedding, messy-hair shot. The morning of the wedding was CHILLY and gorgeous! The sun broke through deep blue rain clouds,
and the fresh spring grass sparkled,
bright like yellow lines
on gray,
paved
roads.

Happy wedding daises.

Image

I’m quite enjoying all these fresh flowers!
Today, I harvested these spring tulips, during which I suffered multiple lacerations from an aggressive Overgrown Mini-Rose Bush. #naturewins

 Image

Study break. Espresso, milk, ice.
Pink straw, optional.

 Image

In a more academic tone, I would like to present research findings from my very last finals week. The task of the researcher is to present objective evidence from preliminary research. I am always objective with my findings, and you will see that with the links I have included below.

The timewasters helpful articles I have stumbled across this week, which I may or may not be incorporating into my paper about Literatures of Oceania:

1. The Ten Worst Celebrity Car Endorsement Ads.
There’s awkward, and then there’s awkward.

2. Time Traveling Photo Bombs.
This girl photoshops her obnoxious, paparazzi self into iconic celebrity photographs.

3. Perfectly Timed Photographs.
Hilarious photographs that play with the interaction of foreground and background.

4. Michael Buble Being Stalked by a Velociraptor.
Yup. Enough said.

2 thoughts on “Academically-Sound Research Articles”

  1. I am not even clicking on those links. I have quite enough trouble ignoring the siren song of those time wasting, I mean, academically rigorous, websites with which I am already familiar.

Leave a Reply

